Yoga Glossary
The right Words to Learn

Dreams are born in the dust of words.

Yoga H

Index A-Z

Ashtanga Yoga – Ashtanga Yoga is a physical and dynamic yoga practice, where the postures are linked, one after the other in a fluid way. Developed by Shrî K.Pattabhi Jois, who has greatly contributed to the expansion of yoga in general in the world. It is an active meditation that helps to work on the synchronization between breathing and body movements.

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Let’s Work together!



+ 1 (514) 552 – 2133


+ 1 (514) 293 – 5568


Traveling the World